Summer Teen Tea

There’s nothing more relaxing than a cup of tea in a cool library enjoying the companionship of others. As lots of people say- there is never a book long enough or cup of tea large enough to suit me.
My mom hosted a teen tea party at the Delano Library last summer based on the book The Teashop Girls. I’ve read the first and second books, and they’re really good! I attended this tea party (instead of helping serve like I usually do) and we had a great time tea-tasting, eating yummy food, and doing crafts! It was a really cute and summery fun table setting, and I think people enjoyed it. I know I did!
IMG_0328

IMG_0327

IMG_0326

Leave a Reply

