Newfound Costco

First of all, I come from a  family of seven so we are constantly eating and it seems there is never enough peanut butter to go around. (and other things of course) Just in the past two months though, we got a membership at Costco and now we have more than enough. Big quantities galore!! My mom got a new blender called the Vita mix (more on that later) so we decided to pile on the fruits and veggies for smoothies, sorbets and more. I thought these pictures were pretty cool so I decided to share them and inspire you to eat healthy (or healthier) too. 😀

ImageImage

Now don’t get me wrong, we bought lots more than just fruits and veggies!! There other stuff was just too good to resist.  

I’ll be blogging about my mom’s Vita Mix – that is the chef’s dream come true – soon so stay in touch!

 

Leave a Reply

